The Judds (Wynonna & Naomi)


SKU: RBC001 Category:


Side A:

  1. Don’t Be Cruel
  2. I’m Falling In Love Tonight
  3. Turn It Loose
  4. Old Pictures
  5. Cow Cow Boogie

Side B:

  1. Maybe Your Baby’s Got The Blues
  2. I Know Where I’m Going
  3. Why Don’t You Believe Me
  4. The Sweetest Gift

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.