Mac Davis


SKU: RBC003 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Baby Don’t Get Hooked On Me
  2. Stop And Smell The Roseso
  3. One Hell Of A Woman
  4. Burnin’ Thing
  5. Watchin’ Scotty Grow

Side 2:

  1. In The Ghetto
  2. Friend. Lover, Woman, Wife
  3. Something’s Burning
  4. Memories
  5. I Believe In Music

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.