Kenny Rogers (Gideon)


SKU: RBC007 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Goin’ Home To The Rock
  2. No Good Texas Rounder
  3. Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer
  4. The Buckeroos
  5. You Are A Good Friend

Side 2:

  1. Call Me Up
  2. These Chains
  3. Somebody Help Me
  4. One Place In The Night
  5. Sayin’ Goodbye
  6. Goin’ Home To The Rock


Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.