Barry Manilow – Tryin’ To Get The Feeling


SKU: RB70006 Category:


Side 1:

  1. New York City Rhythm
  2. Tryin’ To Get The Feeling
  3. Why Don’t We Live Together
  4. Bandstand Boogie
  5. You’re Leaving Too Soon
  6. She’s A Star

Side 2:

  1. I Write The Songs
  2. As Sure As I’m Standin’ Here
  3. A Nice Boy Like Me
  4. Lay Me Down
  5. Beautiful Music

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.