Barry Manilow – Live


SKU: RB70007 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Riders To The Stars
  2. Why Don’t We Live Together
  3. Looks Like We Made It
  4. New York City Rhythm

Side 4:

  1. Beautiful Music
  2. Could It Be Magic
  3. It’s A Miracle
  4. It’s Just Another New Years Eve
  5. I Write The Songs
  6. Beautiful Music

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.