Barry Manilow – Copacabana


SKU: RBST013 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Overture
  2. Copacabana (At the Copa)
  3. Let’s Go Steppin (The Copa Girls)
  4. Changing My Tune (Tony)
  5. Blue
  6. Lola (Tony)
  7. Who Needs To Dream (Tony)
  8. Man Wanted (Lola)
  9. Aye Caramba! (The Copa Girls)
  10. Call Me Mr. Lucy (Tony)

Side 2:

  1. Big City Blues (Tony)
  2. Sweet Heaven (I’m In Love Again) (Tony)
  3. El Bravo (Lola and The Tropicana Girls)
  4. Copacabana (At The Copa) 1985
  5. Who Needs To Dream (Tony)
  6. Aye Caramba! (Barry Manilow)

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.