SKU: RB80010 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Talk To Ya Later
  2. Sushi Girl
  3. Amnesia
  4. Mr. Hate
  5. Attack Of The Fifty Foot Woman

Side 2:

  1. Think About Me
  2. A Matter Of Pride
  3. Don’t Want To Wait Anymore
  4. Power Tools
  5. Let’s Make Some Noise

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.