Sammy Davis Jr


SKU: RB5060013 Category:


Side 1:

  1. What Kind Of Fool Am I
  2. Once In A Lifetime
  3. A Lot Of Livin’ To Do
  4. Begin The Beguine
  5. Can’t We Be Friends
  6. Something’s Coming

Side 2:

  1. Gonna Build A Mountain
  2. Someone Nice Like You
  3. Too Close For Comfort
  4. My Romance
  5. Thou Swell
  6. Lost In The Stars

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.