Olivia Newton-John


SKU: RB70020 Category:


Side 1:

  1. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  2. Mary Skeffington
  3. Country Girl
  4. I Honestly Love You
  5. Free The People

Side 2:

  1. The River’s Too Wide
  2. Home Ain’t Home Anymore
  3. God Only Knows
  4. Changes
  5. You Ain’t Got The Right

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.