SKU: RBST025 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Overture
  2. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’
  3. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  4. Kansas City
  5. I Cain’t Say No
  6. Many A New Day

Side 2:

  1. People Will Say We’re In Love
  2. Poor Judd Is Dead
  3. Out Of My Dreams
  4. The Farmer and The Cowman
  5. All ‘Er Nothin’
  6. Oklahoma

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.