Little River Band – First Under the Wire


SKU: RB70017 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Lonesome Loser
  2. The Rumor
  3. By My Side
  4. Cool Change
  5. It’s Not A Wonder

Side 2:

  1. Hard Life (Prelude)
  2. Hard Life
  3. Middle Man
  4. Man On The Run
  5. Mistress Of Mine

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.