John Travolta


SKU: RB70005 Category:


Side A:

  1. Let Her In
  2. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
  3. Rainbows
  4. A Girl Like You
  5. Razzamatazz

Side B:

  • I Don’t Know What I Like About You Baby
  • Baby I Could Be So Good At Lovin’ You
  • Big Trouble
  • It Had To Be You
  • Goodnight Mr. Moon

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.