Gene Watson


SKU: RBC015 Category:


Side 1:

  1. Old Loves Never Die
  2. The Girl I Used To Run Around On
  3. Roads And Other Reasons
  4. ‘Til Melinda Comes Around
  5. Speak Softly

Side 2:

  1. Nothing About Her Reminds Me Of You
  2. Fourteen Carat Mind
  3. Lonely Me
  4. The Sun Never Comes Up Again
  5. Missing You Just Started Hittin’ Home

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.